2024 PROGRAMME

Classes, workshops and exhibitions at West Acre Gallery.

JANUARY

CLOSED

FEBRUARY

CLOSED

MARCH

APRIL

MAY

CLOSED

JUNE

JULY

CLOSED

AUGUST

  • Saturday 17 August (11am-4pm) – exhibition TBC
  • Sunday 18 August (11am-4pm) – exhibition TBC
  • Friday 23 August (11am-4pm) – exhibition TBC
  • Saturday 24 August (11am-4pm) – exhibition TBC
  • Sunday 25 August (11am-4pm) – exhibition TBC
  • Friday 30 August (11am-4pm) – exhibition TBC
  • Saturday 31 August (11am-4pm) – exhibition TBC

SEPTEMBER

  • Sunday 1 September (11am-4pm) – exhibition TBC
  • Friday 6 September (11am-4pm) – exhibition TBC
  • Saturday 7 September (11am-4pm) – exhibition TBC
  • Sunday 8 September (11am-4pm) – exhibition TBC
  • Friday 13 September (11am-4pm) – exhibition TBC
  • Saturday 14 September (11am-4pm) – exhibition TBC
  • Sunday 15 September (11am-4pm) – exhibition TBC

OCTOBER

CLOSED

NOVEMBER

CLOSED

DECEMBER

CLOSED