2020 PROGRAMME

Classes, workshops and exhibitions at West Acre Gallery.

JANUARY

  • Saturday 11 January, 10-11am – Morning Flow yoga with Harriet Homuth
  • Saturday 11 January, 11.30-12.30pm – Dynamic Flow yoga with Harriet Homuth

More events to be announced.

FEBRUARY

  • Saturday 15 February, 10-11am – Morning Flow yoga with Harriet Homuth
  • Saturday 15 February, 11.30-12.30pm – Dynamic Flow yoga with Harriet Homuth

More events to be announced.

MARCH

More events to be announced.

APRIL

  • Saturday 4 April, 11am-4pm – Spring Art Fair
  • Sunday 5 April, 11am-4pm, Spring Art Fair
  • Saturday 11 April, 10-11am – Morning Flow yoga with Harriet Homuth
  • Saturday 11 April, 11.30-12.30pm – Dynamic Flow yoga with Harriet Homuth
  • Tuesday 21 April, 10am-4pm – Five@West Acre group exhibition
  • Wednesday 22 April, 10am-4pm – Five@West Acre group exhibition
  • Thursday 23 April, 10am-4pm – Five@West Acre group exhibition
  • Friday 24 April, 10am-4pm – Five@West Acre group exhibition
  • Saturday 25 April, 10am-4pm- Five@West Acre group exhibition
  • Sunday 26 April, 10am-4pm –  Five@West Acre group exhibition

More events to be announced.

MAY

  • Saturday 2 May, 10-11am – Morning Flow yoga with Harriet Homuth
  • Saturday 2 May, 11.30-12.30pm – Dynamic Flow yoga with Harriet Homuth
  • Saturday 9 May, (times TBC) – West Norfolk Taster Exhibition for Norfolk Open Studios
  • Sunday 10 May, (times TBC) – West Norfolk Taster Exhibition for Norfolk Open Studios
  • Monday 11 May, (times TBC) – West Norfolk Taster Exhibition for Norfolk Open Studios
  • Tuesday 12 May, (times TBC) – West Norfolk Taster Exhibition for Norfolk Open Studios
  • Wednesday 13 May, (times TBC) – West Norfolk Taster Exhibition for Norfolk Open Studios
  • Thursday 14 May, (times TBC) – West Norfolk Taster Exhibition for Norfolk Open Studios
  • Friday 15 May, (times TBC) – West Norfolk Taster Exhibition for Norfolk Open Studios
  • Saturday 16 May, (times TBC) – West Norfolk Taster Exhibition for Norfolk Open Studios
  • Sunday 17 May, (times TBC) – West Norfolk Taster Exhibition for Norfolk Open Studios
  • Monday 18 May, (times TBC) – West Norfolk Taster Exhibition for Norfolk Open Studios
  • Saturday 23 May, (times TBC) – Garry Hobbs exhibition for Norfolk Open Studios
  • Sunday 24 May, (times TBC) – Garry Hobbs exhibition for Norfolk Open Studios
  • Monday 25 May, (times TBC) – Garry Hobbs exhibition for Norfolk Open Studios
  • Saturday 30 May, (times TBC) – Garry Hobbs exhibition for Norfolk Open Studios
  • Sunday 31 May, (times TBC) – Garry Hobbs exhibition for Norfolk Open Studios

More events to be announced.

JUNE

  • Saturday 6 June, (times TBC) – Garry Hobbs exhibition for Norfolk Open Studios
  • Sunday 7 June (times TBC) – Garry Hobbs exhibition for Norfolk Open Studios

More events to be announced.

JULY

More events to be announced.

AUGUST

More events to be announced.

SEPTEMBER

More events to be announced.

OCTOBER

More events to be announced.

NOVEMBER

  • Saturday 28 November, 11am-4pm – Festive Art Fair
  • Sunday 29 November, 11am-4pm – Festive Art Fair

More events to be announced.

DECEMBER

More events to be announced.