2021 PROGRAMME

Classes, workshops and exhibitions at West Acre Gallery.

JANUARY

  • Saturday 3 January (9-10am) – Yoga with Miranda Almond *cancelled due to lockdown restrictions
  • Saturday 9 January (10-11am) – Yoga with Debbie Wingell *cancelled due to lockdown restrictions
  • Sunday 17 January (9-10am) – Yoga with Miranda Almond *cancelled due to lockdown restrictions
  • Sunday 31 January (9-10am) – Yoga with Miranda Almond *cancelled due to lockdown restrictions

FEBRUARY

  • Saturday 13 February (10-11am) – Yoga with Debbie Wingell *cancelled due to lockdown restrictions
  • Sunday 14 February (9-10am) – Yoga with Miranda Almond *cancelled due to lockdown restrictions
  • Sunday 28 February (9-10am) – Yoga with Miranda Almond *cancelled due to lockdown restrictions

MARCH

  • Saturday 13 March (10-11am) – Yoga with Debbie Wingell *cancelled due to lockdown restrictions

APRIL

MAY

JUNE

JULY

AUGUST

SEPTEMBER

OCTOBER

NOVEMBER

  • Wednesday 3 November (7-8pm) – Sound healing class with Alice Moore
  • Saturday 6 November (10am-4pm) – Norfolk Creations craft fair
  • Sunday 7 November (10am-4pm) – Norfolk Creations craft fair
  • Wednesday 10 November (11am-1pm) – The Imagination Station children’s creative sessions
  • Saturday 13 November (10-11am) – Wellness Weekend – Yoga with Debbie Wingell
  • Saturday 13 November (2.30-3.30pm) – Wellness Weekend – Sound healing class with Alice Moore
  • Saturday 13 November (6-7pm) – Wellness Weekend – Sound bath & guided meditation with Barbara Gieczewska
  • Sunday 14 November (times TBC) – Artfolk of Norfolk exhibition
  • Monday 15 November (times TBC) – Artfolk of Norfolk exhibition
  • Tuesday 16 November (times TBC) – Artfolk of Norfolk exhibition
  • Wednesday 17 November (times TBC) – Artfolk of Norfolk exhibition
  • Thursday 18 November (times TBC) – Artfolk of Norfolk exhibition
  • Friday 19 November (times TBC) – Artfolk of Norfolk exhibition
  • Saturday 20 November (times TBC) – Artfolk of Norfolk exhibition
  • Sunday 21 November (times TBC) – Artfolk of Norfolk exhibition
  • Saturday 27 November (11am-4pm) – Festive Art Fair Weekend
  • Sunday 28 November (11am-4pm) – Festive Art Fair Weekend

DECEMBER

  • Wednesday 1 December (11am-1pm) – The Imagination Station children’s creative sessions
  • Saturday 4 December (6-7pm) – Sound bath & guided meditation with Barbara Gieczewska
  • Sunday 5 December (9-10am) – Yoga with Miranda Almond
  • Wednesday 8 November (7-8pm) – Sound healing class with Alice Moore
  • Saturday 11 December (10-11am) – Yoga with Debbie Wingell
  • Saturday 11 December (6-7pm) – Sound bath & guided meditation with Barbara Gieczewska
  • Sunday 12 December (times TBC) – Keith Tutt exhibition
  • Monday 13 December (times TBC) – Keith Tutt exhibition
  • Tuesday 14 December (times TBC) – Keith Tutt exhibition
  • Wednesday 15 December (times TBC) – Keith Tutt exhibition
  • Thursday 16 December (times TBC) – Keith Tutt exhibition
  • Friday 17 December (times TBC) – Keith Tutt exhibition
  • Saturday 18 December (times TBC) – Keith Tutt exhibition
  • Sunday 19 December (9-10am) – Yoga with Miranda Almond
  • Sunday 19 December (6-7pm) – Sound bath & guided meditation with Barbara Gieczewska