2021 PROGRAMME

Classes, workshops and exhibitions at West Acre Gallery.

JANUARY

  • Saturday 3 January, 9-10am – Yoga with Miranda Almond *cancelled due to tier-4 restrictions
  • Saturday 9 January, 10-11am – Yoga with Debbie Wingell *cancelled due to tier-4 restrictions
  • Sunday 17 January, 9-10am – Yoga with Miranda Almond *cancelled due to tier-4 restrictions
  • Sunday 31 January, 9-10am – Yoga with Miranda Almond *cancelled due to tier-4 restrictions

FEBRUARY

MARCH

APRIL

  • Saturday 3 April, 11am-4pm, Spring Art Fair Weekend
  • Sunday 4 April, 11am-4pm, Spring Art Fair Weekend
  • Saturday 10 April, 10-11am – Yoga with Debbie Wingell
  • Sunday 11 April (times TBC) – Artfolk of Norfolk exhibition
  • Monday 12 April (times TBC) – Artfolk of Norfolk exhibition
  • Tuesday 13 April (times TBC) – Artfolk of Norfolk exhibition
  • Wednesday 14 April (times TBC) – Artfolk of Norfolk exhibition
  • Thursday 15 April (times TBC) – Artfolk of Norfolk exhibition
  • Friday 16 April (times TBC) – Artfolk of Norfolk exhibition
  • Saturday 17 April (times TBC) – Artfolk of Norfolk exhibition

MAY

  • Saturday 8 May, 10-11am – Yoga with Debbie Wingell
  • Friday 14 May (times TBC) – Norfolk Creations Craft Fair
  • Saturday 15 May (times TBC) – Norfolk Creations Craft Fair
  • Sunday 16 May (times TBC) – Norfolk Creations Craft Fair
  • Wednesday 19 May (times TBC) – Helen Breach exhibition
  • Thursday 20 May (times TBC) – Helen Breach exhibition
  • Friday 21 May (times TBC) – Helen Breach exhibition
  • Saturday 22 May (times TBC) – Helen Breach exhibition
  • Sunday 23 May (times TBC) – Helen Breach exhibition
  • Monday 24 May (times TBC) – Helen Breach exhibition
  • Tuesday 25 May (times TBC) – Helen Breach exhibition
  • Saturday 29 May (times TBC) – Crafty Crafters fair
  • Sunday 30 May (times TBC) – Crafty Crafters fair
  • Monday 31 May (times TBC) – Crafty Crafters fair

JUNE

  • Tuesday 1 June (times TBC) – Crafty Crafters fair
  • Wednesday 2 June (times TBC) – Crafty Crafters fair
  • Thursday 3 June (times TBC) – Crafty Crafters fair
  • Friday 4 June (times TBC) – Crafty Crafters fair
  • Saturday 12 June, 10-11am – Yoga with Debbie Wingell
  • Thursday 17 June (11am-4pm) – Solstice group exhibition
  • Friday 18 June (11am-4pm) – Solstice group exhibition
  • Saturday 19 June (11am-4pm) – Solstice group exhibition
  • Sunday 20 June (11am-4pm) – Solstice group exhibition
  • Monday 21 June (11am-4pm) – Solstice group exhibition
  • Tuesday 22 June (11am-4pm) – Solstice group exhibition
  • Wednesday 23 June (11am-4pm) – Solstice group exhibition
  • Thursday 24 June (11am-4pm) – Solstice group exhibition
  • Friday 25 June (11am-4pm) – Solstice group exhibition
  • Saturday 26 June (11am-4pm) – Solstice group exhibition

JULY

  • Thursday 1 July (10am-4pm) – Diane & Paul Hunt exhibition
  • Friday 2 July (10am-4pm) – Diane & Paul Hunt exhibition
  • Saturday 3 July (10am-4pm) – Diane & Paul Hunt exhibition
  • Sunday 4 July (10am-4pm) – Diane & Paul Hunt exhibition
  • Monday 5 July (10am-4pm) – Diane & Paul Hunt exhibition
  • Tuesday 6 July (10am-4pm) – Diane & Paul Hunt exhibition
  • Wednesday 7 July (10am-12pm) – Diane & Paul Hunt exhibition
  • Saturday 10 July, 10-11am – Yoga with Debbie Wingell
  • Sunday 11 July (times TBC) – Spencer Turner exhibition
  • Monday 12 July (times TBC) – Spencer Turner exhibition
  • Tuesday 13 July (times TBC) – Spencer Turner exhibition
  • Wednesday 14 July (times TBC) – Spencer Turner exhibition
  • Thursday 15 July (times TBC) – Spencer Turner exhibition
  • Friday 16 July (times TBC) – Spencer Turner exhibition
  • Saturday 17 July (times TBC) – Spencer Turner exhibition
  • Sunday 18 July (times TBC) – Spencer Turner exhibition
  • Monday 19 July (times TBC) – Spencer Turner exhibition
  • Tuesday 20 July (times TBC) – Spencer Turner exhibition
  • Saturday 24 July, 11am-4pm – Children’s summer exhibition
  • Sunday 25 July, 11am-4pm – Children’s summer exhibition
  • Monday 26 July, 11am-4pm – Children’s summer exhibition
  • Tuesday 27 July, 11am-4pm – Children’s summer exhibition
  • Wednesday 28 July, 11am-4pm – Children’s summer exhibition
  • Thursday 29 July, 11am-4pm – Children’s summer exhibition
  • Friday 30 July, 11am-4pm – Children’s summer exhibition

AUGUST

  • Saturday 14 August (times TBC) – Sue Vaughan-Williams exhibition
  • Sunday 15 August (times TBC) – Sue Vaughan-Williams exhibition
  • Monday 16 August (times TBC) – Sue Vaughan-Williams exhibition
  • Tuesday 17 August (times TBC) – Sue Vaughan-Williams exhibition
  • Wednesday 18 August (times TBC) – Sue Vaughan-Williams exhibition
  • Thursday 19 August (times TBC) – Sue Vaughan-Williams exhibition
  • Friday 20 August (times TBC) – Sue Vaughan-Williams exhibition
  • Saturday 21 August (times TBC) – Sue Vaughan-Williams exhibition

SEPTEMBER

  • Monday 6 September, 11am-4pm – Norfolk Open Studios taster exhibition
  • Tuesday 7 September, 11am-4pm – Norfolk Open Studios taster exhibition
  • Wednesday 8 September, 11am-4pm – Norfolk Open Studios taster exhibition
  • Thursday 9 September, 11am-4pm – Norfolk Open Studios taster exhibition
  • Friday 10 September, 11am-4pm – Norfolk Open Studios taster exhibition
  • Saturday 11 September, 11am-4pm – Norfolk Open Studios taster exhibition
  • Sunday 12 September, 11am-4pm – Norfolk Open Studios taster exhibition
  • Monday 13 September, 11am-4pm – Norfolk Open Studios taster exhibition
  • Tuesday 14 September, 11am-4pm – Norfolk Open Studios taster exhibition
  • Wednesday 15 September, 11am-4pm – Norfolk Open Studios taster exhibition
  • Thursday 16 September, 11am-4pm – Norfolk Open Studios taster exhibition
  • Friday 17 September, 11am-4pm – Norfolk Open Studios taster exhibition
  • Saturday 18 September, 11am-4pm – Norfolk Open Studios taster exhibition
  • Sunday 19 September, 11am-4pm – Norfolk Open Studios taster exhibition
  • Saturday 25 September (times TBC) – Garry Hobbs exhibition
  • Sunday 26 September (times TBC) – Garry Hobbs exhibition
  • Monday 27 September (times TBC) – Garry Hobbs exhibition
  • Tuesday 28 September (times TBC) – Garry Hobbs exhibition
  • Wednesday 29 September (times TBC) – Garry Hobbs exhibition
  • Thursday 30 September (times TBC) – Garry Hobbs exhibition

OCTOBER

  • Friday 1 October (times TBC) – Garry Hobbs exhibition
  • Saturday 2 October (times TBC) – Garry Hobbs exhibition
  • Sunday 3 October (times TBC) – Garry Hobbs exhibition
  • Monday 4 October (times TBC) – Garry Hobbs exhibition
  • Tuesday 5 October (times TBC) – Garry Hobbs exhibition
  • Wednesday 6 October (times TBC) – Garry Hobbs exhibition
  • Thursday 7 October (times TBC) – Garry Hobbs exhibition
  • Friday 8 October (times TBC) – Garry Hobbs exhibition
  • Saturday 9 October (times TBC) – Garry Hobbs exhibition
  • Sunday 10 October (times TBC) – Garry Hobbs exhibition

NOVEMBER

  • Friday 5 November (times TBC) – Norfolk Creations craft fair
  • Saturday 6 November (times TBC) – Norfolk Creations craft fair
  • Sunday 7 November (times TBC) – Norfolk Creations craft fair
  • Saturday 13 November, 10-11am – Yoga with Debbie Wingell
  • Sunday 14 November (times TBC) – Artfolk of Norfolk exhibition
  • Monday 15 November (times TBC) – Artfolk of Norfolk exhibition
  • Tuesday 16 November (times TBC) – Artfolk of Norfolk exhibition
  • Wednesday 17 November (times TBC) – Artfolk of Norfolk exhibition
  • Thursday 18 November (times TBC) – Artfolk of Norfolk exhibition
  • Friday 19 November (times TBC) – Artfolk of Norfolk exhibition
  • Saturday 20 November (times TBC) – Artfolk of Norfolk exhibition
  • Sunday 21 November (times TBC) – Artfolk of Norfolk exhibition
  • Saturday 27 November, 11am-4pm – Festive Art Fair Weekend
  • Sunday 28 November, 11am-4pm – Festive Art Fair Weekend

DECEMBER